• Rich DiLuciaMayor
  • Donna Park – Chairperson
  • Matt Scardino Vice Chairperson
  • Greg WolfeCouncil Liaison
  • Brent Salvadori – Director, Parks and Recreation
  • Alan Dodd – OPEN SPACE Liaison
  • Patricia Adams
  • Tara Price
  • Bernie Blatt Burket
  • Evelyn Connors
  • Stephen Antes
  • Chuck Terzian
  • Suzan Pace
  • Anthony Derieux
  • Jacqueline Derieux
  • Kelsey Parsio
  • Jodi Deery
  • William Wright III
  • Rosemary Mead
  • Deborah Polisano
  • Vacant
  • Vacant


  • Nikki Carter-Smith


    • All meetings are held at the Pfeiffer Center at 7:00 PM. Meetings are open to the public, and are held on the second Wednesday of the month.


Click here to view the minutes.

Parks and Recreation Commission Monthly Meetings

January 19th
February 9th
March 9th
May 11th
June 1st
July No Meeting
August 10th
September 14th
October 12th
November 9th
December 14th